Executive Board of Health 2018 meeting schedule

January 2nd, 2018

FORT WAYNE, Ind. (Jan. 2, 2018). – The Fort Wayne-Allen County Executive Board of Health will meet in regular session on the following days in 2018:

  • Monday, January 22
  • Monday, April 16
  • Monday, July 16
  • Monday, October 15 

All meetings will take place at 5:45 p.m. in the Council Chambers Courtroom Room 035 on the Garden level of Citizens Square, 200 E. Berry Street, unless otherwise noted.

A copy of the meeting agenda will be posted to the Department’s website and e-mailed to the media no later than 48 hours prior to the board meeting.


About the Executive Board of Health

The Fort Wayne-Allen County Department of Health is governed by a seven-member Executive Board.  The Allen County Board of Commissioners appoint all seven members.  The board appoints the Health Commissioner and the Department Administrator.  Currently, the board is comprised of:

  • William Pond, MD, President
  • Todd C. Rumsey, MD, Vice President
  • Ted Sobol
  • Debra Lambert
  • Mary Hess, RN
  • Patricia Hays, RN
  • Timothy Pape

Laura Maser, Board attorney