Health Commissioner
Deborah McMahan, MD

Clinical Services Division
Susie Cisney,
Lindsay Horace, Clinical Practice Manager
Laura Fair, Office Coordinator
Ei Aung, Medical Interpreter
Saw Ridgeway, Medical Interperter
Kelsey Martin, Harm Reduction Coordinator/Medical Assistant
Kelli Roe, Nurse Practitioner

Immunization Clinic
Rodeline Alcide, Certified Medical Assistant
Jessica Chaney, 
Public Health Nurse
Rebecca Kopke, Administrative Assistant

Infectious Disease Clinic

Rubina Berumen, Public Health Nurse
Jamie Cook, Certified Medical Assistant

Sexually Transmitted Infection Clinic
Brenda Carter, 
Administrative Assistant
Jasmine Cox, Certified Medical Assistant
Audrey Dominguez,
 Medical Assistant
Steve Williams, Public Health Nurse
Candy Lucero-Palma, Public Health Nurse

Community Health & Case Management Services Division
Erika Pitcher,
Angela Klopfenstein, Public Health Nurse
Laura Sanchez, Infectious Disease Specialist
Phil Steigerwald, Infectious Disease Specialist
Laura Weaver, Public Health Nurse

HIV/STD Prevention Division
Kathy Thornson,
Pamela Cashdollar, Infectious Disease Specialist
Rochelle Feldheiser-Keyes,
Infectious Disease Specialist
Korrin Taylor, Infectious Disease Specialist
Cindy Allen, Administrative Assistant

Informatics Division
Jana Sanders
, Director
Melissa Woodworth, Information Systems & Special Projects Coordinator
Angie Durnell, Medical Billing/Coding Specialist

Vital Records Division
Sarah Castillo
, Director
Kristi Gephart, Assistant Director
Brittney Billingsley, Clerk
Courtney Brown, Clerk
Andrew Rodriguez, Clerk

Department Administrator
Mindy Waldron

Administration/Finance Division
Carol Gigli
, Director of Finance
Penni Moran, Administrative Support
Jennifer Miller, Executive Administrative Assistant to Dr. McMahan & Mindy Waldron

Communications Division
Megan Hubartt
, Director
Danielle Wasson, Support Staff Supervisor
Sarah Boylan-Gore, Administrative Assistant
Hayley Tyner,
 Administrative Assistant

Food & Consumer Protection Division
Steve Schumm,
Michelle Radosevich, Assistant Director
Kayla Dickerson, Environmental Health Specialist II
Samantha Nirva, Environmental Health Specialist II
Jennifer Harber, Environmental Health Specialist I
Katrina Magers, Environmental Health Specialist I
Chelsea Burnett, Environmental Health Specialist I

Environmental Services Division
David Fiess,

Pollution Control Program
Gary Chapple, Program Coordinator
Mark Herber, Enforcement Coordinator
Kathy Doseck, Plan Review, Pools & Lab Supervisor
Audrey Graft, Environmental Health Specialist I
Steven Kiermaier
, Environmental Health Specialist I
Kyle Mathewson
, Environmental Technician
John McCue
, Environmental Health Specialist I
Nellie Peffley, Environmental Technician
Ryan Sievers
, Environmental Health Specialist I

Vector Control & Healthy Homes Program
Josh Blauvelt, Program Coordinator
Francis Koch, Environmental Health Specialist I
Miranda Louthan,  Environmental Health Specialist I
Trina Riecke, Lead Case Manager
Cindy Wable, Environmental Technician
Mandy Brown,
 Administrative Assistant