Executive Board of Health 2017 meeting schedule

January 6th, 2017

FORT WAYNE, Ind. (Jan. 6, 2017). – The Fort Wayne-Allen County Executive Board of Health will meet in regular session on the following days in 2017:

  • Monday, April 17
  • Monday, July 17
  • Monday, October 23 

All meetings will take place at 5:45 p.m. in the Council Chambers Courtroom Room 035 on the Garden level of Citizens Square, 200 E. Berry Street, unless otherwise noted.

A copy of the meeting agenda will be posted to the Department’s website and e-mailed to the media no later than 48 hours prior to the board meeting.


About the Executive Board of Health

The Fort Wayne-Allen County Department of Health is governed by a seven-member Executive Board.  The board selects the Health Commissioner.  The Mayor of Fort Wayne appoints three members and the remaining four are appointed by the Allen County Board of Commissioners.  Currently, the board is comprised of:

  • William Pond, MD, President
  • Todd C. Rumsey, MD, Vice President
  • Ted Sobol
  • Debra Lambert
  • Mary Hess, RN
  • Patricia Hays, RN
  • Timothy Pape

Laura Maser, Board attorney